阿斯旺出发的尼罗河滨海游轮 3 晚住宿

全部的 $985.00

最低价格

包括税费和交通费

选择日期和旅客

选择选项

  • 概述
  • 强调
  • 行程
  • 旅游详情
  • 包含什么
  • 评论

概述

参加 4 天的Esplanade Nile Cruise 游轮,探索埃及的奇妙宝藏。从阿斯旺出发前往卢克索,游览卢克索神庙、卡纳克神庙、埃德夫、科姆博、菲莱神庙等。
 

 

强调

探索埃及令人敬畏的宝藏

行程

第一天:登船登记/参观阿斯旺观光

在卢克索机场/火车站集合,乘坐Sun Pyramids Tours空调面包车前往尼罗河游轮,午餐前入住滨海尼罗河游轮,午餐将在船上享用,享受一次前往高坝、未完成的方尖碑特别游览,娱乐参观菲莱神庙时你的眼睛,属于伊希斯和哈索尔女神。船上享用晚餐,夜宿阿斯旺。

餐食:午餐和晚餐

第 2 天:参观埃德富和考姆翁布

美味的早餐在船上等待您,探索埃德富的荷鲁斯神庙,午餐将在船上享用,接下来航行到考姆翁布,参观考姆翁布的两位神索贝克和哈埃罗里斯共享的神庙,航行到卢克索,在船上享用晚餐,在卢克索过夜。


膳食:早餐、午餐和晚餐

第三天:参观东岸和西岸

美味的早餐在船上等着您,从游览西岸开始游览,在那里您将参观帝王谷,宏伟的建筑是用于埋葬的,这个山谷里埋葬着许多国王。最著名的陵墓是图特摩斯一世国王、图特摩斯三世国王、图特安赫阿蒙国王、拉美西斯六世国王、姆伦普塔国王和阿蒙霍特普二世国王。

继续参观哈特谢普苏特女王神庙,该神庙由图特摩斯一世的女儿哈特谢普苏特女王建造,图特摩斯一世在第十八王朝(约公元前 1490-1469 年)统治埃及约 20 年,是古埃及唯一统治的法老女性。

您将经过门农巨像,这是阿蒙霍特普三世太平间神庙的遗迹。继续驱车前往卢克索东岸,在当地餐厅享用午餐,然后前往参观卡纳克神庙,这是历史上最伟大的崇拜典范,供奉着阿蒙神、他的妻子穆特和他们的儿子孔苏。

最后参观卢克索神庙,它由新王国第十八王朝的阿蒙霍特普三世建造,并于第十九王朝的拉美西斯二世完成。午餐将在船上享用。游轮上的晚餐。夜宿卢克索。

膳食:早餐、午餐和晚餐


第 4 天:退房和下船

在船上享用美味的早餐,今天我们将告别尼罗河游轮,这是您最后的出发日,早餐后从Esplanade尼罗河游轮下船太阳金字塔之旅 (Sun Pyramids Tours) 代表将帮助您下游轮,并将您送往机场/火车站。

餐食: 早餐

注:若上述邮轮无法提供,本公司有权更改为任何同一类别的邮轮。

旅游详情

期间: 4 天 / 3 晚

类型: 豪华房

跑步: 每周三

接载时间: 您抵达后

包含什么?

我们的代表提供的迎接服务、私人空调车辆的所有接送服务、我们个人在您住宿和游览期间的协助、五星级豪华游轮上 3 晚的全膳住宿、所有尼罗河游轮游览,如行程、所有景点的门票、旅行期间的瓶装水、所有服务费和税费

不包括什么?

任何额外费用和个人开支,小费

评论

相关旅游

3 Nights at the Esplanade Nile Cruise From Aswan

Total $985.00

Lowest Price

Taxes & Transportation are Included

Select The Date & Travelers

Choose Options

  • Overview
  • Highlights
  • Itinerary
  • Tour Details
  • What's Included
  • Reviews

Overview

Explore the awesome treasure of Egypt at Esplanade Nile Cruise for 4 days. Start from Aswan to Luxor enjoying tours to Luxor Temple, Karnak Temple, Edfu, kom ombo, Philae Temple and more. 
 

 

Highlights

Explore the awesome treasure of Egypt

Itinerary

Day 1: Check-in on Board / Visit Aswan Sightseeing

Meet at Luxor Airport / Railway Station , Transfer to your Nile Cruise by Sun Pyramids Tours Air-conditioned van, Check Into Esplanade Nile Cruise before lunch, Lunch will be served on board, enjoy a special excursion to the High Dam, Unfinished Obelisk, amuse your eyes while visiting Philae Temple, Belongs to Isis and Hathor goddesses. Dinner on board, overnight in Aswan.

Meals: Lunch and Dinner

Day 2: Visit Edfu&Kom Ombo

Tasty breakfast is waiting for you on board, scout Horus Temple in Edfu , Lunch will be served on board, next sail to Kom Ombo, visit the Temple shared by two gods Sobek & Haeroris in Kom Ombo, Sail to Luxor, Dinner on board, overnight in Luxor.


Meals: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner


Day 3: Visit East & West banks

Tasty breakfast is waiting for you on board, start the tour by visiting the west bank, where you will visit the Valley of the Kings, the magnificence of the grandeur of architecture which was used for burial, there are many kings buried in this valley. The most known tombs are King Tutmosis I, Tutmosis III, Tut-Ankh-Amon, King Ramssess VI, King Mrenptah and AmonhotepII.

Move on to visit the Temple of Queen Hatshepsut, which was built by Queen Hatshepsut, daughter of Thutmosis I, who ruled Egypt about 20 years during the 18th Dynasty (approximately 1490-1469 B.C), the only pharaonic woman who reigned ancient Egypt.

You will pass by the colossi of Memnon which are remains of the mortuary temple of Amenhotep III. Continue driving to the east bank of Luxor to enjoy having your lunch at a local restaurant, before moving to visit Karnak Temples, the greatest example of worship in the history, dedicated to the God Amon, his wife Mut and their son Khonsu.

End your tour by visiting the Temple Of Luxor, it was built by Amunhotep III in 18th Dynasty in the New Kingdom and it was completed by Ramesses II during the 19th Dynasty. Lunch will be served on board. Dinner on your cruise. Overnight in Luxor.

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner


Day 4: Check- Out & Disembarkation

Enjoy the relish of your breakfast on board, today we will say good bye to the Nile Cruise, it is your final departure day, disembarkation from Esplanade Nile Cruise after breakfast.Sun Pyramids Tours representative will help you to disembark from the cruise to transfer you to the airport/ train station.

Meals: Breakfast

Note :If the mentioned cruise are not available, the company has the right to change to any cruise as long as it is of same category.

Tour Details

Duration: 4 Days / 3 Night

Type: Deluxe

Run: Every Wednesday

Pick-up Time: Upon your Arrival

What's Included?

Meet and greet service by our representatives

All transfers by a private air-conditioned vehicle

Assistance of our personal during your stay and excursions

Accommodation for 3 nights on board 5 star deluxe cruise on full board basis

All Nile Cruise excursions as mentioned in the itinerary

Entrance fees to all sights

Bottled Water during your tours

All service charges and taxes

What's Excluded?

Any extras and personal expenses

Tipping

Reviews

Related Tours