3 晚 尼罗河故事 尼罗河游船(阿斯旺出发)

全部的 $745.00

最低价格

包括税费和交通费

选择日期和旅客

选择选项

  • 概述
  • 强调
  • 行程
  • 旅游详情
  • 包含什么
  • 评论

概述

强调

行程

第一天:阿斯旺尼罗河游船之旅

在卢克索机场/火车站接机并提供协助,乘坐太阳金字塔之旅空调面包车前往尼罗河游轮,午餐前入住尼罗河故事尼罗河游轮,午餐将在船上享用,享受前往高坝的特别游览完成方尖碑,参观菲莱神庙时请大饱眼福,属于伊希斯和哈索尔女神。船上享用晚餐,夜宿阿斯旺。

 

膳食:早餐、午餐、晚餐

 

第三天:卢克索尼罗河游船之旅

美味的早餐在船上等待您,从游览西岸开始游览,在那里您将参观帝王谷,宏伟的建筑是用于埋葬的,这个山谷里埋葬着许多国王。最著名的陵墓是图特摩斯一世国王、图特摩斯三世国王、图特安赫阿蒙国王、拉美西斯六世国王、姆伦普塔国王和阿蒙霍特普二世国王。

继续参观哈特谢普苏特女王神庙,该神庙由图特摩斯一世的女儿哈特谢普苏特女王建造,图特摩斯一世在第十八王朝(约公元前 1490-1469 年)统治埃及约 20 年,是古埃及唯一统治的法老女性。

您将经过门农巨像,这是阿蒙霍特普三世太平间神庙的遗迹。继续驱车前往卢克索东岸,在当地餐厅享用午餐,然后前往参观卡纳克神庙,这是历史上最伟大的崇拜典范,供奉着阿蒙神、他的妻子穆特和他们的儿子孔苏。

最后参观卢克索神庙,它由新王国第十八王朝的阿蒙霍特普三世建造,并于第十九王朝的拉美西斯二世完成。午餐将在船上享用。游轮上的晚餐。夜宿卢克索。

膳食:早餐、午餐和晚餐

第四天:下船

在船上享用美味的早餐,今天我们将告别尼罗河游轮,这是您最后的出发日,早餐后从尼罗河故事尼罗河游轮下船 Sun Pyramids Tours 代表将帮助您下船接送您到机场/火车站。

餐食: 早餐

 

注:如上述邮轮无法提供,本公司有权更改同类别邮轮。

旅游详情

期间: 3 晚/4 天

类型: 豪华房

跑步: 每一个

接载时间: 任何时候

包含什么?

我们的代表在机场/车站提供迎接服务,在您入住期间为我们的宾客关系提供协助,私人空调豪华车的所有接送服务,行程中提到的卢克索和阿斯旺的所有观光旅游,所有景点的入场费为行程中注明的,行程中提到的男性,旅行和接送期间的瓶装水,包括所有服务费和适用税费。

不包括什么?

国际机票、任意自费行程、个人消费、小费

评论

相关旅游

3 Nights Nile Story Nile Cruise from Aswan

Total $745.00

Lowest Price

Taxes & Transportation are Included

Select The Date & Travelers

Choose Options

  • Overview
  • Highlights
  • Itinerary
  • Tour Details
  • What's Included
  • Reviews

Overview

.

Highlights

.

Itinerary

Day 1: Aswan Nile Cruise Tours

Meet and Assist at Luxor Airport / Railway Station, Transfer to your Nile Cruise by Sun Pyramids Tours Air-conditioned van, Check Into Nile Story Nile Cruise before lunch, Lunch will be served on board, enjoy a special excursion to the High Dam, Unfinished Obelisk, amuse your eyes while visiting Philae Temple, Belongs to Isis and Hathor goddesses. Dinner on board, overnight in Aswan.

 

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

 

Day 3: Luxor Nile Cruise Tours

Tasty breakfast is waiting for you on board, start the tour by visiting the west bank, where you will visit the Valley of the Kings, the magnificence of the grandeur of architecture which was used for burial, there are many kings buried in this valley. The most known tombs are King Tutmosis I, Tutmosis III, Tut-Ankh-Amon, King Ramssess VI, King Mrenptah and AmonhotepII.

Move on to visit the Temple of Queen Hatshepsut, which was built by Queen Hatshepsut, daughter of Thutmosis I, who ruled Egypt about 20 years during the 18th Dynasty (approximately 1490-1469 B.C), the only pharaonic woman who reigned ancient Egypt.

You will pass by the colossi of Memnon which are remains of the mortuary temple of Amenhotep III. Continue driving to the east bank of Luxor to enjoy having your lunch at a local restaurant, before moving to visit Karnak Temples, the greatest example of worship in the history, dedicated to the God Amon, his wife Mut and their son Khonsu.

End your tour by visiting the Temple Of Luxor, it was built by Amunhotep III in 18th Dynasty in the New Kingdom and it was completed by Ramesses II during the 19th Dynasty. Lunch will be served on board. Dinner on your cruise. Overnight in Luxor.

Meals: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Day 4: Disembarkation

Enjoy the relish of your breakfast on board, today we will say good bye to the Nile Cruise, it is your final departure day, disembarkation from Nile Story Nile Cruise after breakfast Sun Pyramids Tours representative will help you to disembark from the cruise to transfer you to the airport/ train station.

Meals: Breakfast

 

Note : if the mentioned cruises are not available, the company have the right to Change the Cruise as it of same category.

Tour Details

Duration: 3 Nights/4 Days

Type: Deluxe

Run: Every

Pick-up Time: Any time

What's Included?

Meet and greet service by our representatives at airports / stations

Assistance of our guest relations during your stay

All transfer by private air-conditioned deluxe vehicle

All sightseeing tours in Luxor and Aswan as mentioned in the itinerary

Entrance fees to all sites as indicated on the itinerary

Males such as mentioned in itinerary

Bottled water during your tours and transfers

All service charges and applicable taxes included.

What's Excluded?

International Airfare

Any optional tours

Personal spendings

Tipping

Reviews

Related Tours